Skip to content

31 July 2007

wordless.

wednesday.
5 Comments leave one →
  1. 1 August 2007 7:50 am

    I have such issues with “wordless wednesday”. I love the pictures/art…I have no descriptions. This is fabulous. And, I think I found you through “dangerously lazy” if I remember correctly.

  2. 1 August 2007 7:55 am

    i know the feeling. i always want to know what it is, too.this one is a photo by william eggleston. karen & lesa. here’s a story:http://www.smithsonianmag.com/issues/2007/may/indelible-eggleston.phpi found it through a friend’s blog.

  3. 1 August 2007 8:23 am

    That’s an amazing picture, and a really interesting story.

  4. 1 August 2007 12:11 pm

    I love it…from the painting like look to it to the flower above the couch..

  5. 1 August 2007 1:02 pm

    I read this article when it came out in the Smithsonian magazine! The picture is extremely evocative. The expressions on the faces are exquisite. Great choice.

Leave a Reply

