Skip to content

confused.

4 December 2007
tags:

yesterday i wore jeans and a t-shirt (layered over a berry pink tanktop) with my cordoroy jockey cap. the importance of which will be apparent in a moment. i met seymour for in-n-out. before heading out to run errands after lunch, i made a trip to the restroom. please note: i was in the women’s room.

while i was standing at the counter washing my hands with my back to the door, a woman opened the door and started to enter only to stop abruptly and then leave. i thought nothing of it, other than to notice, and finished washing up and drying my hands. when i walked out of the women’s room 30 seconds later, i saw the same woman come out of the men’s room to head back to the women’s room.

apparently when i’m wearing jeans, a T, and a hat, i look like a man from the back…

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 4 December 2007 2:28 pm

    Okay, that made me chuckle. Silly lady.

  2. 6 December 2007 4:58 am

    That is so FUNNY! It is before 8 a.m. here and that started my day off right…laughing! I love it!

  3. 6 December 2007 8:00 pm

    I love your style!May I add somehing to my site Beauty…on the weblog and link back to you?Sincerely,Sheila Ann

  4. 6 December 2007 9:52 pm

    thanks sheila ana. feel free to link.

  5. 10 December 2007 1:01 pm

    Horse laughing in Utah! hee,hee, hee,har,har har snort…….you get it…..love you!

  6. 14 December 2007 9:16 pm

    People are so unobservant! Don’t they notice that you have woman hips?

  7. 15 December 2007 2:01 am

    I notice the hips.

Leave a Reply

